Membership of Committees and Sub-Committees

Audit & Governance Committee (10)

Conservative Independent Alliance (5)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)		
Bartholomew		Dhesi	Hannaby (in place of Godden)		
Hallchurch (in place of Mathew) Lovatt Stratford Wilmshurst		Hards	R. Smith		
Representative of the Bus	Non-Voting Co-opted Members (3) Representative of the Business Community: Dr Geoff Jones, PO Box 636, Oxford OX1 9AZ				
Independent Members (Complaints handling) (2) Ms Nina Alphey, Leith Lodge, Perry Hill, Worplesdon, Guildford, Surrey GU3 3RB Ms Ann Griffiths, c/o County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND					
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *					
Appeals & Tribunals Sub-Committee (3)					
Three Councillors one of whom must be a Member of the Audit & Governance Committee					
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *					
Appointment Sub-Committee (Variable) (6)					
Six Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet					
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *					
Fire Service Discipline Sub-Committee (3)					
Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet					
* * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	*		

Oxfordshire Health & Wellbeing Board (14)

Comprising: Leader of the County Council

Chief Executive of Oxfordshire Clinical Commissioning Group Cabinet Member for Public Health & the Voluntary Sector

Chair of Oxfordshire Healthwatch Oxfordshire

Chairman of the Adult Health & Social Care Partnership Board Chairman of the Children & Young People's Partnership Board

Chairman of the Health Improvement Partnership Board

Vice Chairman of the Adult Health & Social Care Partnership Board Vice Chairman of the Children & Young People's Partnership Board Vice Chairman of the Health Improvement Partnership Board

Director for Children's Services

Director of Public Health

Director for Social & Community Services

Area Director (Designate), Thames Valley NHS Commissioning Board

Pension Fund Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Atkins		Dhesi	Fooks
Greene		Hards	
Langridge			
Lilly			
Lovatt			
Owen			

Voting Co-opted Members (2)

District Council Representatives:

District Councillor Hywel Davies, Yule Cottage, 41 School Road, Finstock, Oxon OX7 3DL District Jerry Patterson, 17 Woodcroft, Kennington, Oxford OX1 5NH

Planning & Regulation Committee (12)

Conservative Independent Alliance (7)	Green (0)	Labour (3)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Bartholomew		Cherry	Johnston
Fulljames		Phillips	Purse
Greene		Tanner	
Handley			
Lilly			
Owen			
Reynolds			

Remuneration Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (1)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Hudspeth Mathew Rose Wilmshurst	Williams	G. Sanders	Patrick

Pension Benefits Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Remuneration Committee

Thames Valley Police & Crime Panel (1)

Conservative Independent Alliance (1) Mallon Green (0)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (0)

County Council Representatives on Staff Consultative Bodies

Oxfordshire County Council Joint Consultative Committee for Uniformed Members of the Fire Service (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Chapman		Lygo	Patrick
Heathcoat		Pressel	
Lilly			
Rose			

Oxfordshire County Council & Teachers' Joint Committee (10)

Conservative Independent Alliance(5)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Lilly	Williams	Azad	Howson
Owen		G. Sanders	Webber
Tilley			
Waine			
Sibley (in place of			
Grey)			

Oxfordshire County Council & Employees Joint Consultative Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
		Christie	Johnston
Lovatt		Hards	
Rose			
Sibley			
Wilmshurst			